Skip to Content
chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up chevron-right chevron-left arrow-back star phone quote checkbox-checked search wrench info shield play connection mobile coin-dollar spoon-knife ticket pushpin location gift fire feed bubbles home heart calendar price-tag credit-card clock envelop facebook instagram twitter youtube pinterest yelp google reddit linkedin envelope bbb pinterest homeadvisor angies

The Legacy Anglican Church

Address
2323 Bell Rd
Montgomery, AL 36117

Phone
334-396-2001

Hours of Operation
Wednesday: 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Sunday: 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM

Contemporary Worship: 10:00 AM
Children’s Sunday School: 10:00 AM

Contact Our Staff

Pastor: Doug McCurry
Email: doug@thelegacychurch.org

Office Assistant: Jacquelyn Pebworth
Email: jacquelyn@thelegacychurch.org

Music Minister: Colin McCurry
Email: Music@thelegacychurch.org

Pastor’s Assistant: Payton Vaught
Email: Payton@thelegacychurch.org

Early Learning Center Director: Tara Harris
Email: tara@thelegacychurch.org

Children’s Minister: Crystal Burgans
Email: crystal@thelegacychurch.org

Legacy Anglican Church 2323 Bell Rd, Montgomery, AL 36117

Request Information

Come to Our Sunday Contemporary Worship at 10:00 a.m.